Sports News

The FIFA Club World Cup 2025: Complete List of Qualified Clubs

Here is a full list of clubs across different confederations of the world that have secured a qualification for the FIFA Club World Cup 2025.

Following a new change to the club world cup tournament format clubs that have secured qualification ahead of the competition in 2025 has increased.

A total of 32 teams are set to compete in the 2025 Club World Cup, representing six different federations. UEFA holds the largest number of representatives, having secured 12 slots, while CONMEBOL has six places at the tournament. The AFC and CAF each have four representative teams, while CONCACAF typically has four slots, but will have an additional one in 2025 due to hosting duties. The OFC only has one slot. Some of the teams that have already qualified for the 2025 Club World Cup include Real Madrid, Chelsea, Manchester City, Monterrey, Seattle Sounders, and Al-Hilal. You can see the complete list of confirmed teams above.

Which teams have qualified for Club World Cup 2025?

Confederation Teams
AFC Al Hilal, Urawa Red Diamonds, Winners of the 2023-24 AFC Champions League, TBC
CAF Al Ahly, Wydad Casablanca, Winners of the 2023-24 CAF Champions League, TBC
CONCACAF Monterrey, Seattle Sounders, Leon, Winners of the 2024 CONCACAF Champions League
CONMEBOL Palmeiras, Fluminense, Flamengo, Winners of the 2024 Copa Libertadores, TBC, TBC
OFC Auckland City
UEFA Chelsea, Real Madrid, Manchester City, Bayern Munich, PSG, Inter Milan, Porto, Benfica, Borussia Dortmund, Juventus, Atletico Madrid

Share On:


Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report?

If we couldn't provide the necessary download link, know that we are still waiting for the owners approval. As of now, we are still awaiting the owner's approval to acquire the necessary download link for the compositions in question.

Kindly send details to [email protected]

Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply